IU 13 Board of Directors 

IU 13 is governed by a 22-member Board of Directors. Each public school district in Lancaster and Lebanon counties selects one of their board members to sit on the IU 13 board. The IU 13 board meets the second Wednesday of each month at The Conference and Training Center at IU 13, 1020 New Holland Avenue in Lancaster, beginning at 7:30 PM (unless advertised otherwise). The public is invited to attend all IU 13 board meetings.

Board Members (as of October 8, 2014)

President Michael R. Landis, Warwick School District (SD)
Vice President - Allen L. Dissinger, Cocalico SD
Treasurer - Leon C. Moll, Eastern Lebanon County SD
Secretary - Gina Brillhart (non-voting), IU 13

Joseph C. Zimmerman, Annville-Cleona SD Linda Owens, SD of Lancaster
Quin Hartman, Columbia Borough SD Dr. Anne V. Dall, Lebanon SD
Idette Groff, Conestoga Valley SD Brad Hoffer, Manheim Central SD
Glenn R. Achey, Cornwall-Lebanon SD Mark Anderson, Manheim Township SD
Ronald Melleby, Donegal SD Susan Werner, Northern Lebanon SD
Paul Irvin, Eastern Lancaster County SD Ralph Duquette, Palmyra Area SD
Dr. Ronald Grenko, Elizabethtown Area SD Joseph Fullerton, Penn Manor SD
Tim Stauffer, Ephrata Area SD Christian Brackbill Jr., Pequea Valley SD
Charles Merris, Jr., Hempfield SD Craig Chubb, Solanco SD
Melissa S. Herr, Lampeter-Strasburg SD

 2014-15 IU 13 Board of Directors Committee List