

2023-2024 Board Committees

January 2024

Board Officers

Dr. Joseph Fullerton, Penn Manor, President

Matthew Stem, Executive Director, Ex-Officio
Gina Brillhart, CFO/Assistant to the Executive Director, Ex-Officio, Secretary
Nikki Rivera, Manheim Township, Vice President
Ronald Melleby, Donegal, Treasurer

Business Services

Raymond Ondrusek, Eastern Lebanon County, Chair

Gina Brillhart, CFO/Assistant to the Executive Director, Ex-Officio Dr. Kathleen Blouch, Annville-Cleona Susan Dieffenbach, Cornwall-Lebanon Michael Fisher, Pequea Valley

Human Resources Services Paul Irvin, Eastern Lancaster County, Chair

Flip Steinour, COO/Assistant to the Executive Director, Ex-Officio Craig Chubb, Solanco Staci Murray, Northern Lebanon Ryan Sexton, Columbia Borough Daniel Woolley, Warwick

Instructional Services and Technology Services

Brett Buckwalter, Cocalico, Chair

Dr. Joey Bertrand, Instructional Services Director, Ex-Officio Timothy Laubach, Technology Services Director, Ex-Officio Amy Beachy, Manheim Central Jill Martin, Palmyra Area Charles Merris, Jr., Hempfield Luis Morales, School District of Lancaster

Early Childhood and Special Education Services Idette Groff, Conestoga Valley, Chair

Sherry Zubeck, Early Childhood and Special Education Services Director, Ex-Officio Melissa Herr, Lampeter-Strasburg Robert Okonak, Lebanon Lynda Shrum, Elizabethtown Area Tim Stauffer, Ephrata Area