

## 2024-2025 Board Committees

February 2025

### **Board Officers**

### Dr. Joseph Fullerton, Penn Manor, President

Matthew Stem, Executive Director, Ex-Officio
Gina Brillhart, CFO/Assistant to the Executive Director, Ex-Officio, Secretary
Melissa Herr, Lampeter Strasburg, Vice President
Ronald Melleby, Donegal, Treasurer

#### **Business Services**

## Raymond Ondrusek, Eastern Lebanon County, Chair

Gina Brillhart, CFO/Assistant to the Executive Director, Ex-Officio Dr. Kathleen Blouch, Annville-Cleona Susan Dieffenbach, Cornwall-Lebanon Michael Fisher, Pequea Valley

## Human Resources Services Paul Irvin, Eastern Lancaster County, Chair

Flip Steinour, COO/Assistant to the Executive Director, Ex-Officio Craig Chubb, Solanco Staci Murray, Northern Lebanon Lester Putt, Columbia Borough Daniel Woolley, Warwick

## <u>Instructional Services and Technology Services</u>

#### Brett Buckwalter, Cocalico, Chair

Timothy Laubach, Technology Services Director, Ex-Officio Amy Beachy, Manheim Central Jill Martin, Palmyra Area Charles Merris, Jr., Hempfield Luis Morales, School District of Lancaster

# Early Childhood and Special Education Services Idette Groff, Conestoga Valley, Chair

Sherry Zubeck, Early Childhood and Special Education Services Director, Ex-Officio JoAnn Hentz, Manheim Township Robert Okonak, Lebanon Lynda Shrum, Elizabethtown Area Tim Stauffer, Ephrata Area