IU13 Board of Directors

IU13 is governed by a 22-member Board of Directors. Each public school district in Lancaster and Lebanon counties selects one of their board members to sit on the IU13 board. The IU13 board meets the second Wednesday of each month at The Conference and Training Center at IU13, 1020 New Holland Avenue in Lancaster, and IU13 Lebanon County Office, One Cumberland Street in Lebanon, beginning at 7:30 PM (unless advertised otherwise). The public is invited to attend all IU13 board meetings.

Jennifer Ulsh, Annville-Cleona SD 
Keith Combs, Columbia Borough SD 
Idette Groff, Conestoga Valley SD 
Susan Dieffenbach, Cornwall-Lebanon SD 
Paul Irvin, Eastern Lancaster County SD
Raymond Ondrusek, Eastern Lebanon County SD
Karen Sweigart, Elizabethtown Area SD
Tim Stauffer, Ephrata Area SD
Charles Merris, Jr., Hempfield SD
Melissa Herr, Lampeter-Strasburg SD

Linda Troublefield-Owens, SD of Lancaster
Robert Okonak, Lebanon SD
Rebecca Glass, Manheim Central SD
Nikki Rivera, Manheim Township SD
Staci Murray, Northern Lebanon SD
Christine Fisher, Palmyra Area SD  
Joseph Fullerton, Penn Manor SD
Christian Brackbill Jr., Pequea Valley SD
Craig Chubb, Solanco SD